Song of the Day

Good morning!

Will be doing a current favourites playlist post soon but wanted to share this song I discovered through this week’s yoga classes. Somehow the beat and lyrics, though calm and controlled, are psyching me up and motivating me for my exam next week. If someone were to do a 2 minute movie montage to my preparation right now – this would be the soundtrack (though I know my friends aren’t gone!). Enjoy!

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

