Halloween prep

I am somewhat encouraged to get involved in some art projects Halloween-style. Pumpkins are everywhere and the lure is definitely present. I only carved pumpkins once and it was an incredible disaster but as long as I don’t have high hopes it shouldn’t be that bad…right? Here are some pumpkins that are pretty…and that mine won’t look anything like despite my best efforts (..but if will be fun…right?):

 

 

 

 

Send me pictures of your Halloween art!

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

