Apologies & Blog Spotlight

I apologize for the intermittent content posts lately. Before that was because work is starting to get busy, today and yesterday it’s because I have a bad cold.

I hope to be back soon but in the meantime thought I would bring in a more than worthy sub – a completely dreamy night in Malibu that I’m incredibly jealous of (for many reasons) courtesy of one of my favourite bloggers The Londoner

I promise to be better (both health wise and post wise) soon!

Wishing you the best of everything,
Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

