Emmy Fashion Recap

Last night was a Hollywood award show and you KNOW how I love an award night! Last night was a bit overshadowed by livestreaming the Downton Abbey Season 4 premiere from the UK. I wasn’t expecting miracles but I definitely did not expect what happened which was complete boredom. Therefore, I was very happy when the ladies of Hollywood stepped up and pulled me out of my Downton funk. Everybody looked gorgeous and so many wonderful dresses and colours were on display. Here are some of my favourites (and it’s a pretty long list thanks to the dazzling display):

Who was your favourite?

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

