Outdoor Yoga

My friend just recently got me into yoga and I’ve really been enjoying it. However, I doubt any experience could top this past Sunday when my friends and I joined the weekly outdoor morning yoga class. It was so relaxing and peaceful out by the water – the absolute perfect start to the day. The ambiance was made more special by the fact that the music was provided by a live group. I am waiting for some pictures from a professional photographer that was there but in the meantime here are some (bad quality) ones from my phone. It was a perfect moment in time – with friends, feeling the hot sun on my face, and seeing the water sparkling away whenever we were in downward dog. If only every day could start like that…

outdoor yoga

outdoor yoga

outdoor yoga

outdoor yoga

I’ll be sure to share the higher quality pictures once I (hopefully) get them.

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

