A Taste of Beverly Hills Part I – Bouchon Bakery

Today, some inspiration for this long weekend’s breakfasts and brunches. Courtesy of Bouchon Bakery in Beverly Hills. I’ve wanted to go since I first perused their beautiful baking cookbook in a local store almost a year ago. I was not disappointed. As we stood outside, eating their amazing pastries behind the “Beverly Hills” sign, life was very good. When I returned home, I promptly purchased the cookbook and plan to bake my way through it. A little bit of Europe today via 90210.

the beautiful entry bouchon bakery champagnemoods.com

 

bouchon bakery champagnemoods.com

 

Our view while feasting
Our view while feasting

bouchon bakery champagnemoods.com

croissant bouchon bakery champagnemoods.compain au chocolat champagnemoods.com

Everything was soon gone. This is what I call a breakfast. Wheaties? What Wheaties?
Everything was soon gone. This is what I call a breakfast. Wheaties? What Wheaties?

Wishing you the best of everything – have a happy long weekend!

Champagne Moods

 

One thought on “A Taste of Beverly Hills Part I – Bouchon Bakery

Leave a Reply

