Thank You

I’m back from vacation and while it’s sad to leave home, I am very excited to see what the next few months hold. I am revved up and ready to tackle it all. It’s not just 10 days of rest and relaxation that have contributed to this can-do attitude, it’s also all of you. Indeed, I owe you (my readers) the biggest thank you because when I got back to my apartment and fired up my (brand new & beautiful!) computer, logging into wordpress to put together this week’s posts I got the BEST surprise: Champagne Moods has hit 10 000 views!

That’s right! In the words of Sally Fields “You like me! You really, really like me!”

I always have big goals whenever I start something so I’m not going to admit that I never thought of hitting this landmark but I can say I didn’t expect to do it so quickly (a little over 8,000 of those hits have come since I restarted my blog last Fall). I enjoy putting this blog together. It is wonderful coming back from a day of research to do something truly creative that fulfills a big part of who I am (the fashion-celebration-beauty-loving part of me).

So, with tears in my eyes, I thank you! Here is to the next 10 000 views! Please let me know if you have any thoughts or ideas on new things that I could do or things that I could be doing better. Also, I shamelessly ask you to share the Champagne Moods love with your friends by sending along the link or checking out my facebook page or twitter handle (@champagnemoods).

Thank you again! Check in tomorrow for the beginning of my coverage of Los Angeles!

A thank you card from Sugar Paper for all my readers!

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

