Vacation

Today I am much more positive than yesterday and it probably has something to do with my taking my measurements with only a week left in the poolside challenge. There are always one or two areas that refuse to change with the rest and require extra work but overall it has been a massive success and I am very proud of myself as I surpassed several of my goals. I have a new challenge (the quarter century challenge for my 25th birthday at the end of August) but the next few weeks will be a bit of a break and trying to maintain where I’m at as I enjoy home cooking and LA. During my vacation I will also (apologies) likely be taking a break from content posts. There will still be thoughts of the day but I need time to rest, rejuvenate, reinspire myself, and (besides setting up my new computer) check out of technology and hours spent staring at a screen. I may post the odd item as inspiration strikes but I hope you understand. I promise to be back full time rested and reasy to go on July 29th!

I will miss you!

20130711-223928.jpg

Wishing you the best of everything,
Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

