Shopping the Online Sales

With so many stores having massive sales as they try to clear out their spring stock, I thought it might be time to share some online shopping picks again. My closet is normally stocked by end of summer sales – I then make the transition to fall or winter with blazers, coats or sweaters/cardigans. I love the colours and while they might not necessarily be orthodox choices for winter, a pop of brightness is exactly what I need in the dead of winter.

What are your summer sale picks?

(Note: As always, click on the image to get to the source)

Zara
Zara – I’d highlighted this as a great piece in a previous blog post so it’s nice to see it on sale
Zara – Same story, this was one of my must-haves early in Spring and now it’s on sale for $35.99!!!
J. Crew – I really love this skirt & love it more when you add their 40% off discount code
J. Crew
J. Crew – I have this cardigan and it’s an absolute favourite (I doubt anything could beat the quality and feel of J. Crew cardigans)
Shopbop – Clare Vivier Fold Over Clutch in Red is on sale

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

