Swimsuit Extravaganza

The blue skies and hot sun have me thinking of bikini season. I decided to look around online to gain inspiration from pieces (mostly, unfortunately, at a higher price point) for my swimsuit shopping later this month. Considering my goal is to tan, I am aiming for teeny bikinis. However, I was really surprised to find that, bar the one immediately below, a lot of the really gorgeous suits this year seem to be one pieces! What do you think? Any favourites?
Totally impractical for comfort and tanning and would not be flattering on most of us but somehow, for some reason, I love it!
For someone wanting to cover up a bit more this is another cute option.

This one is definitely not pool-friendly but I love it – it’s like a swimsuit gown:

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

