Summer Lovin’

It’s been cold (freezing rain and lots of wind in the past week – tons of snow at home). Too cold for April. So, as you would by now expect if you’re a regular reader, my head has escaped to summer and thoughts of summer parties that I can thrown in my apartment with my balcony door wide open. Or quiet evenings on my own, sitting on my balcony and soaking up the sun. A quick look at Pinterest has revealed some wonderful images and flavours to savour and dream about until the weather decides to co-operate (click on images for original source):

A wonderful serving idea: raspberry sorbet in lemon halves

 

 

 

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

