Parker Beaded Beauty

parker beaded sequin dress champagnemoods.com

 

When I first laid eyes on this Parker dress, I knew I had to have it. As I’ve said, I’m making an attempt to wear dresses more but if I look at my dresses they all fall into the same category: blue, black or white (with the odd print combining the three). I love that this dress forces me out of my comfort zone, and also that it just screams: PARTY! (but in a classy, 20s, modern flapper girl sort of way). The beading is intricate and beautiful so that it constantly shimmers. Meanwhile, it’s probably one of my most comfortable items (to the point that if I wasn’t worried about snagging it, I would wear it around the house). It’s wonderful when one can combine so many wonderful aspects in one item of clothing. I keep it outside of my closet, on display like a piece of art. It’s something that I know I will have for a long time to come.

Close-up of the bottom half
Close-up of the bottom half
Close-up of the top portion
Close-up of the top portion
A close-up look at the beading
A close-up look at the beading

champagnemoods.com parker dressWishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

