February Mood Board

This month I find myself inspired by both streetstyle, fashion from advertisements, and couture. I am loving Charlotte Casiraghi’s Gucci campaign. This month with its cold and snow also has me thinking about vacations in sunny places but the middle of term and all my projects have me dreaming of any vacation – a trip to London with a stay at the Savoy anyone? how about Italy? or a trip to France where Paris’ sale season has begun?

champagnemoods.com february mood board

Some close-ups:

champagnemoods.com february mood board

champagnemoods.com february mood board

Loving Audrey and enchanted by a miu miu skirt
Loving Audrey and enchanted by a miu miu skirt
an ad in a magazine remaking the final, wonderful scene from Breakfast at Tiffany's
an ad in a magazine remaking the final, wonderful scene from Breakfast at Tiffany’s

What’s inspiring you this month?

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

Note:  put together my February mood board on the cork board I decorated last year (seen here).

Leave a Reply

