Masked Ball

There are few events more legendary and filled with elegant mystique than a masked ball. The intrigue, the fashion, the dancing… While my masked ball experience is limited to books, movies, or television, I recently came one step closer with the purchase of an authentic Venetian mask at Pier 1. The detail is amazing and it is incredibly beautiful and while I wait for my invitation (or plan my own) it is a beautiful piece to add to my room…. Now for the gown!

20130115-152705.jpg

20130115-152717.jpg

Wishing you the best of everything,
Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

