Top Secret: Boxing Day Beauty & Home Accessories Brief

A follow-up to yesterday’s post on some boxing day wishes for clothing and accessories, here are some of the items that I have my eye on if they go on sale this boxing week.

beauty & home

1 – NARS multiple

2 – Diptyque Baies Candle

3 – Diptyque Baies Scented Oval – what has become my favourite luxury household product. I have one for every closet and stick one in my suitcase when travelling so my clothes don’t get that airplane smell.

4 – Diptyque Revitalizing Shower Gel for Body and Hair – got this on sale once and save it for special occasions when I want to treat myself

5 – Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye – a product that works miracles (hoping to see the advanced night repair face products on sale too)

6 – Jo Malone Blackberry & Bay or English Pear & Freesia – my favourite scents that can also be layered

Wishing you the best of everything,

Champagne Moods

2 thoughts on “Top Secret: Boxing Day Beauty & Home Accessories Brief

  1. From personal experience I’ve found that the Estee Lauder eye cream didn’t do much, but I highly recommend their Advanced night repair serum as well as the Idealist serum (the newest one…amazing!). Also, Jo Malone is great I hope you were able to get some of these items this Christmas!

    Like

    1. Thanks, Maysa! I have heard that Idealist is great and will give it a try once I’m done the eye night repair. I love Jo Malone as well – I actually like layering the blackberry and bay cream with the English pear and freesia perfume. Hope all is well! Happy new year!

      Like

Leave a comment