An ode to burgundy…the follow-up

I am happy to say that recently, at Sephora, I finally ended my search for the perfect Burgundy lipstick. The solution? Bite Beauty in Scarlet, a limited edition lipstick (high pigment pencil to be specific) with (of all things, the current buzz word in the office) Resveratrol from Red Wine. I like it so much that I plan on buying another (as well as the ultimate red that I found from the same brand: Tannin)!

Here are some pictures. Tell me what you think!

IMG_1254

The red lipstick that I also found and thought was wonderful:

IMG_1252

A comparison:

IMG_1255

Leave a Reply

