La Dolce Vita

It seems that the holiday season and holiday shopping has begun.

Over the past few days, I have enjoyed going through some of the gift options at my local bookstore. There are a lot of beautiful coffee table books and box sets available and I will attempt to cover my favourites over the next little while.

First, I will be suggesting a beautiful book, entitled “La Dolce Vita” which contains beautiful images of life lived in Italy.

While many of the images of the Italian landscape and Italian families are beautiful. I would buy it based on one image alone: Louis Armstrong scarfing down pasta. I love this picture and am definitely trying to find a poster version.

Check it out on amazon or at your local bookstore.

Wishing you the best of everything!

Champagne Moods

Leave a Reply

