Montreal Macarons

Some pics from my macaron hunt in Montreal 🙂

window of Maison Du Macaron – I picked up the two different raspberry options
Who knew such amazingness could come from such plain boxes?

While waiting for the store to open, I took a walk. While I have never visited the other macaron store nearby. I was entranced by their windows! (Thought some of these would make great wallpapers.)

cute box

When I got home I treated my macarons like jewels and displayed them in colour combinations. It is always important to give yourself as much courtesy and comfort as you would any guest 🙂

All laid out with a September issue of Italian Vogue (I think the cover is a great freaky conversation piece if guests are over!)
2 thoughts on “Montreal Macarons

Leave a Reply

