Monograms

LL Bean had it right when they allowed people to start putting monograms on their bags many years ago. I feel like everywhere I turn this year I am seeing monograms, from Pippa’s signet ring to bedding to pinterest posts.

There are so many ways to insert a monogram and so many fonts. While I prefer the simpler ways, I would love to hear your opinion!

Courtesy of pinterest

Did you know that there is a monogram etiquette? It was definitely news to me but interesting to consult:

Monogram Etiquette by Savannah Designer, Emily McCarthy

Ideas on how to include monograms on your outfits and surroundings:

Jasper Monogram & Shams courtesy of West Elm
Bracelets – many similar ones can be found on Etsy
Add some class to your iPhone/iPod with this decals from Etsy

Wishing you the best of everything!

Champagne Moods

One thought on “Monograms

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

