Monday? ZARA online window shopping day

Zara two tone skirt CAD $49.90

 

One of my favourite stores is Zara, and since they update their stock every week, I thought I would help highlight my favourites! Disclosure notice: I do not work for or have anything to do with Zara, I’m just a fan!

Loving this Zara Double-Breasted coat released this week CAD $139

And accessories (keeping with the black theme):

Zara Coconut Plaited Shopper CAD $159.00

Incidentally, as a follow up to Sunday’s post on lace, Zara has just released a few lace items among which are these two beautiful pieces

Zara Lace Dress CAD $79.90

 

And my favourite:

Zara Lace Skirt (want it to be MINE!!!)

As a reminder, you just have to click on a picture to link back to the original site.

One thought on “Monday? ZARA online window shopping day

Leave a Reply

