Cardio playlist

For me, music can make or break a workout. When I download new songs, the first thing I want to do is go to the gym so I can listen to them nonstop. I have recently been working out to Tracy Anderson’s new metamorphosis 90 day dvds and while I have no problem getting through the mat section, the 30 min. non stop dance cardio leaves me bored within a minute. I knew that I had to put together the perfect playlist to get me going and today I hit the jackpot with a mix that is 30 min. long and had me dancing like crazy (and enjoying it!). I tend to get bored with my music very quickly so check back often to see new playlists.

Feel free to mix, add, and share ideas!

Hope you enjoy! Have a great workout!

This next one may be controversial to blare in your house…just find the radio edit if you have kids or find the language offensive 🙂

I’m not a big Katy Perry fan, but love the Glee version of this song:

The following song also needs an adult content warning:

 

 

Leave a Reply

