Blog Spotlight: The Cherry Blossom Girl

I have been researching new blogs to inspire me, brighten my day, and provide mini vacations.

The Cherry Blossom Girl is a famous blog based out of France with a very stylish host. Below are some of my favourite pictures from the blog.

One thing that The Cherry Blossom Girl, and other, soon to be featured blogs do that I think is brilliant and will be adopting is providing music to go along with the post. So be sure to press play while reading and viewing the pictures from now on (I will soon figure out how to do this without youtube)!

 

 

I've decided that this will either be (a) a future birthday cake or (b) my wedding cake should I ever get married

 

2 thoughts on “Blog Spotlight: The Cherry Blossom Girl

    1. I love the ring too. All of the pictures are from the featured blog: The Cherry Blossom Girl. You should check it out! I can’t wait until I get similar camera skills, working on it!
      Thanks for reading!

      Like

Leave a Reply

